July 11, 2005

Cultural Crayons

****Update***** I wish that Office Depot would just save the damn page for me...to save you time, I've cut & pasted the darn thing so you can read the description. I am just HTML challenged, and proud of it! Binney & Smith Crayola� Multicultural Crayons, Assorted Specialty Colors, Box Of 8 Item# List Price Our Price Units Quantity 949164 $1.00 $0.79 box In Stock These specialty crayons represent skin tone, hair colors and eye colors. Apricot, mahogany, burnt sienna, peach, sepia, tan, plus black and white for blending. Certified AP nontoxic. Conforms to ASTM D-4236.

Ok...this is just a really quick blurb.

I'm *cough* working right now, and am in the process of finding item numbers from our competition to cross them over to our item numbers in order to provide a bid to the school district.

This one, however just blew me away:(This is where you look up at the top to see the description. See how great I am at making easy tasks hugely complicated? I rule!!!

MulticulturalCrayons

Granted, I've only had about 5 years experience in this industry, but I find it difficult to conceive that 8 colors can sum up every culture out there.

Of course, being the loser company we are, we don't even carry them.

I'll update later today, so be warned...

clipchick at 12:43 p.m.

Yesterday | Tomorrow

All thoughts, ideas, and musings are � Clipchick. Please don't snipe my stuff!

free hit counter
Free Hit Counter