January 12, 2006

10 Seconds of Typing

Hey Now!

No time to update what so ever. I'm in the process of working on something with my Buddy Smedster that you'll be seeing very shortly.

I also wanted to take the time to thank my buddies for helping me update and keep my Diary a little less stagnant while I've been running around computerless like a chicken that's been decapitated.

Thank YOU, and YOU, and YOU!

Somehow, that made me feel like Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz saying goodbye to her friends as she was getting ready to Balloon Away.

Anyway, in case you didn't get who these three awesome guys are, go check out:The No Good Dadster,,Mr. Holier-Than-Me,and My Fellow Accomplice in Indyville. (Trust me, someday, if I ever get finished typing this entry I've been promising him, that link will all make sense someday.

And so, I leave you with this picture, which I swiped off of a very possible fake, maybe possibly real Henry Rollins Mysp@ce profile:


Oh yeah-tell me if you like my new pet piggy. Isn't he cute?

~Toodles!~

clipchick at 7:13 p.m.

Yesterday | Tomorrow

All thoughts, ideas, and musings are � Clipchick. Please don't snipe my stuff!

free hit counter
Free Hit Counter