October 18, 2005

6 Things...

About 50 years ago, I was tagged by the wonderful Candoor and the lovely Randh to do this "6 Things..." entry.

For some reason, it's been pretty hard for me to get to. Work's been excruciatingly busy, and I've been exhausted from it.

But enough with the excuses, already.

6 Things I Want to Do:

1. Go to Amsterdam (thanks, a lot, Clarity!

2. Escape with Hubby to a lovely island that has several good looking semi-clothed people bringing us whatever we desire.

3. Obtain a magic wand that can erase loved one's problems and make them happy again.

4. Drive a Dodge Viper with a venom package.

5. Meet Henry Rollins.

6. Have children of my own.

6 Things I Can Do:

1. Touch my nose with my tongue.

2. Sing any Christmas Carol in at least two languages. (Thank you, SFGC!

3. Help people smile again when they're feeling down.

4. Recite at least 3 different item numbers for paper clips, binder clips, pens, paper, and almost any office supply. I already know that I need to get a life...

5. Get along with my in-laws. It's surprisingly easy...

6. Run to the bathroom across a night club, pee, wash my hands, and be back in less than 3 minutes. (I used to DJ)

6 Things I Can't Do:

1. Put my elbow in my ear

2. Draw, paint, or sketch anything that is recognizable to anyone else.

3. Listen to tone deaf people "sing".

4. Tolerate people who are intelligent who purposely act stupid in order to get out of doing something.

5. Listen to Mexican Polka without getting angry.

6. Wear high heels.

6 Things That Make Me Sexually Attractive

1. Aw, heck! How would I know? I've never wanted to sleep with myself!

2. I've got cool eyes...blue...deep blue...

3. I send off "that vibe". You know... THAT one. (when you figure it out, then keep me posted)

4. I've got a nice butt, or so I've heard...it's kind of hard for me to see.

5. I happen to have a very driven sexual appetite...but I'm not sure that it's anything more than annoying.

6. I have this amazing ability to downplay anything remotely sexy about me.

6 Things I Say All the Time:

1.

2. "Hello, [Nazi Pen & Paperclip Corporation]in [my town], this is [Clipchick], May I help you?"

3. "I'm thinking....no"

4. "Buh-Bye"

5. "Toodles!"

6. "You drive like old people fuck...slow and sloppy!"

6 Celebrity Crushes:

1. Henry Rollins

2. George Eads:

3. John Cusak:

4. Charlie Sheen. Not so much anymore, but that is because I'm insensitive to his weight gain without even bothering to acknowledge mine.

5. Mel Gibson. Those eyes!

6. Dave Matthews

6 Strangers That I Tag:

1. Everyone's

2. Already

3. Filled This

4. Out, so

5. Why

6. Bother?

Have a great day!

~Toodles~


clipchick at 3:22 p.m.

Yesterday | Tomorrow

All thoughts, ideas, and musings are � Clipchick. Please don't snipe my stuff!

free hit counter
Free Hit Counter