June 29, 2006

Bet You Thought I've Exploded

I'm alive.

I didn't realize that my gold membership had lapsed into the pit of hell, however.

My apologies. I've been mighty busy. Ok, that's a slight understatement, but it will just have to do for now.

There's been a lot to talk about. In fact, I can't really guarantee that any of it will be in some semblance of order, but we'll all just have to live with that, shall we?

Ok.

I'll be back to talk more-I was taking just a few days off and found out yesterday that our office will also be closed on the 3rd of July, which is absolutely magnificent. I wound up with 7 days off. I can't really belive it, and am pinching myself as I type this, which will hopefully explain any typos that come up and point away from the fact that I'm just awfully lazy in that department right now.

In fact, for the last couple of weeks, I finally found my urge to write in this damn thing again. It was either release the beast, or explode. I've been doing too much tidying of the house to just go and ruin it all by bursting in the middle of the darn living room. Simply too messy.

Let me get a few of these thoughts together, and let good ole Andrew give me back my image hosting so I can fill it up with the pictures that will go quite nicely with my tales.

I'll be talking to you soon. I promise. No more of that "hasn't updated in more than 3 months" state of mind for me.

No way.

clipchick at 12:47 p.m.

Yesterday | Tomorrow

All thoughts, ideas, and musings are � Clipchick. Please don't snipe my stuff!

free hit counter
Free Hit Counter